Events

48th Annual Sportsmen's Show

January 18, 2018-January 21, 2018

Things to do and see at the sportsmen’s show : FLOE docks & lifts in booth #513, Campers, Boats, Live trout pond, Wildlife show, Fur-Ever Wild, Ron Schara & Raven, fishing & hunting seminars and more!

Dates

Thursday, January 18 : 2pm – 9pm

Friday, January 19  :  Noon – 9pm

Saturday, January 20 :  10am – 9pm

Sunday, January 21 :  10am – 5pm

 

Tickets

Adults $9

Children 6 – 12 years $2.50

Children 5 or younger FREE


Saint Paul Rivercentre
175 W Kellogg Blvd, St Paul, MN 55102 (Map)

More Info

2018 St Cloud Boat Show

February 16, 2018-February 18, 2018

We will be displaying Pier Pleasure docks & lifts at the show!  This show has the “Upper Midwest’s best selection” of lake equipment, boats and accessories.  Stop at our booth to get your head start on summer!

 

Friday, February 16  :  Noon – 9pm

Saturday, February 17  :   10 – 8pm

Sunday, February 18  :  10 – 5pm

Free Admission!


River's Edge Convention Center
10 4th Ave S, St Cloud, MN 56301 (Map)

More Info

Lake Home & Cabin Show

February 23, 2018-February 25, 2018

Things to do and see at the cabin show  :  FLOE docks & Lifts in booth #151, sporting gear, landscape and lakeshore maintenance, rustic & specialty furniture & furnishings, architects, builders, seminars, demonstrations and much more!

Dates

Friday, February 23 :  2pm – 8pm

Saturday, February 24 : 10am – 6pm

Sunday, February 25 : 10am – 4pm

 

Tickets

Adults $12

Children 5 – 15 years $5

Children 4 or younger FREE


Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Avenue S, Minneapolis, MN 55403 (Map)

More Info

Northwest Sportshow

March 22, 2018-March 25, 2018

Things to do and see at the sportshow : Wave Armor docks in booth #2101A, FLOE docks & lifts in booth #1703A, seminars, trout pond, interactive learning center, contests, hunting & fishing licenses, NEW Wolves of the world and much more!

Dates

Thursday, March 22 : 1pm – 9pm

Friday, March 23 : 11 am – 9pm

Saturday, March 24 : 10 am – 8pm

Sunday, March 25 : 10 am – 5 pm

 

Tickets

Adults $14

Children 12 or younger FREE


Minneapolis Convention Center
1301 2nd Avenue S, Minneapolis, MN 55403 (Map)

More Info

back
 
Menu Title